Editor-in-Chief

Marcelo de Souza Bispo, Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA, João Pessoa, PB, Brazil, rac-eic@anpad.org.br

 

Associate Editors

Ariston Azevedo, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil, ariston.azevedo@ufrgs.br

Carolina Andion, Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Florian√≥polis, SC, Brazil, andion.esag@gmail.com

Denize Grzybovski, Universidade de Passo Fundo, Passo Fundo, RS, Brazil, gdenize@upf.br

Eduardo da Silva Flores, Universidade de São Paulo, Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, eduardoflores@usp.br

Elisa Yoshie Ichikawa, Universidade Estadual de Maring√°, Maring√°, PR, Brazil, eyichikawa@uem.br

Em√≠lio Jos√© M. Arruda Filho, Universidade da Amaz√īnia, Bel√©m, PA, Brazil, emilio.arruda@unama.br

Evelyn Lanka, Cranfield School of Management, Bedford, United Kingdom, Lyn.Lanka@cranfield.ac.uk

Fernando Luiz Emerenciano Viana, Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza, CE, Brazil,  fernandoviana@unifor.br

Gaylord George Candler, University of North Florida, Jacksonville, Florida, USA, g.candler@unf.edu

Gustavo da Silva Motta, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, RJ, Brazil, gustavosmotta@gmail.com

Keysa Manuela Cunha de Mascena, Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza, CE, Brazil, keysamascena@unifor.br

Ludmila de Vasconcelos Machado Guimarães, Centro Federal de Educação Tecnológica de Minas Gerais, PPGA, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil, vmguimaraes@hotmail.com

Nat√°lia Rese, Universidade Federal do Paran√°, Curitiba, PR, Brazil, resenati@gmail.com

Orleans Silva Martins, Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa, PB, Brazil, orleansmartins@yahoo.com.br

Pablo Isla Madariaga, Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Chile, pablo.isla@usm.cl

Paula Castro Pires de Souza Chimenti, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, COPPEAD, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil, paula.chimenti@coppead.ufrj.br

Rafael Chiuzi, University of Toronto Mississauga, Mississauga, ON, Canada, rafachiuzi@gmail.com

Sidnei Vieira Marinho, Universidade do Vale do Itajaí, São José, SC, Brazil, sidnei@univali.br

 

 

Scientific Editorial Board

André Luiz Maranhão de Souza-Leão, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, PE, Brazil, andre.sleao@ufpe.br

Aureliano A. Bressan, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Centro de Pós- Graduação e Pesquisas em Administração, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil, aureliano.bressan@gmail.com

Bryan W. Husted, EGADE Business School, Tecnol√≥gico de Monterrey, Monterrey, Mexico, bhusted@tec.mx 

Carlos M. Rodriguez, Delaware State University, Business Administration, Dover, DE, USA, crodriguez@desu.edu

Cristiana Cerqueira Leal, Universidade do Minho, Escola de Economia e Gest√£o, Braga, Portugal, ccerqueira@eeg.uminho.pt

Diógenes de Souza Bido, Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, diogenesbido@yahoo.com.br

Erica Piros Kovacs, Indiana University, Kelley School of Business, USA, epkovacs@iu.edu

Elin Merethe Oftedal, UiT/Norways Arctic University, Troms√ł, Norway, elin.m.oftedal@uit.no

Fabio Frezatti, Universidade de São Paulo, Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, frezatti@usp.br

Felipe Monteiro, INSEAD, Fontainebleau Cedex, France, felipe.monteiro@insead.edu

Howard J. Rush, University of Brighton, United Kingdom, H.J.Rush@brighton.ac.uk

James Robert Moon Jr, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA, robbie.moon@scheller.gatech.edu

John L. Campbell, University of Georgia, USA, johnc@uga.edu

Jose Antonio Puppim de Oliveira, United Nations University, Yokohama, Japan,  joseantonio_puppimdeoliveira@yahoo.com

Julián Cárdenas, Universitat de València, Valencia, Spain, julian.cardenas@onlinebschool.com

Lucas Ayres B. de Campos Barros, Universidade de São Paulo, Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, lucasbarros@usp.br

Luciano Rossoni, Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, DF, Brazil, lrossoni@gmail.com

M. Philippe Protin, Universit√© Grenoble Alpes, Saint-Martin-d'H√®res, France,  Philippe.Protin@grenoble-iae.fr

Paulo E. Cruvinel, Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecu√°ria, Embrapa, S√£o Carlos, SP, Brazil, paulo.cruvinel@embrapa.br

Rodrigo B. Mello, Merrimack College, North Andover, MA, USA, bandeirademr@merrimack.edu

Rodrigo Verdi, MIT/Sloan School of Management, Cambridge, MA, USA, rverdi@mit.edu

Valter Afonso Vieira, Universidade Estadual de Maring√°, UEM, Maring√°, PR, Brazil,  valterafonsovieira@gmail.com

Wagner Kamakura, Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University, Houston, TX, USA, kamakura@rice.edu

 

Editorial Council

Alketa Peci, Fundação Getulio Vargas, EBAPE, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil, alketa.peci@fgv.br

Gabrielle Durepos, Mount Saint Vincent University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, gabrielle.durepos@msvu.ca

Rafael Alcadipani da Silveira, Fundação Getulio Vargas, EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, rafael.alcadipani@fgv.br

Rafael Barreiros Porto, Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, DF, Brazil, rafaelporto@unb.br

Silvia Gherardi, University of Trento, Trento, Italy, silvia.gherardi@unitn.it

 

Editorial Office, Layout, and Typesetting

Kler Godoy, ANPAD - Brazilian Academy of Management, Brazil

Simone Rafael, ANPAD - Brazilian Academy of Management, Brazil

 

Previous Editors-in-chief

2018 (July) - 2021 (April): Wesley Mendes-Da-Silva, Fundação Getulio Vargas, EAESP, Brazil

2012 (March) - 2018 (June): Herbert Kimura, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil

2006 (January) - 2012 (February): Rogério Hermida Quintella, Universidade Federal do Sul da Bahia, Brazil

2002 (September) - 2005 (December): Tomás de Aquino Guimarães, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil

2001 (May) - 2002 (August): César Gonçalves Neto, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

1997 (January) - 2001 (April): Clóvis Luiz Machado-da-Silva, Universidade Federal do Paraná, CEPPAD, Brazil

 

Publisher

ANPAD - Associação Nacional de Pós Graduação e Pesquisa em Administração (Brazilian Academy of Management), Brazil